Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
3

Gluten Free TV - Best Soft Gluten Free Sandwich Bread Video

3

Hello friends,

I’ve heard from so many of you already about my Best Soft Gluten Free Sandwich Bread recipe! Since I’m a cooking teacher, I just couldn’t resist making a video to step you through the process. You can watch this whenever you’d like and rewind me to listen to any parts that you might want to see again. I’m used to having my students there either live or virtually - it was strange to just talk to ingredients! Like the recipe, this Gluten Free TV episode is for paid subscribers, but here’s a video of my classic gluten free cinnamon rolls that any of my lovely subscribers can access- get the recipe for those here - what a treat!

I’m so happy to virtually meet each of you (and to tell you my last name rhymes with Door Dash! Ha!) Please feel free to ask any questions you may have by commenting here or in the Gluten Free Helpline Chat. Also- get ready for my recipe for all subscribers this Tuesday it’s one of my most popular - a super comforting gluten free Mac & cheese. I can’t wait!

Happy Baking,

Rachel

Leave a comment

This post is for paid subscribers

Next Level Gluten Free
Next Level Gluten Free